التطبيقات

منتجاتنا تستخدم على نطاق واسع ، بما في ذلك ولكن لا تقتصر على النمط الغربي المطاعم نجوم مطاعم الوجبات السريعة, مشروبات باردة المحلات التجارية, المقاهي, السينما مكاتب التذاكر, المتاجر

  • دوك لينة آلة الآيس كريم يستخدم على نطاق واسع في ماليزيا سوبر ماركت

    دوك آلة الآيس كريم على الاستقبال الحار في ماليزيا السوق . هذه المنتجات قد تم الإسهام المتميز للبيع و هي متفوقة على أي منتج مماثل في السوق بسبب فريدة من نوعها وشعبية التصاميم ، ونحن على ثقة من أنه سوف تستفيد المبيعات الخاص بك . الكرام العملاء في ماليزيا اشترى العديد من آلات الآيس كريم من الولايات المتحدة ووضعها في محلات السوبر ماركت ....

  • Inidea معدات المطبخ

    في مجال معدات المطابخ, نحن يمكن أن توفر الحلول الشاملة وتصميم تخصيص وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء ، تلبية احتياجات العملاء المختلفة. على أساس البحث والتطوير قوية وقدرات نوعية التفتيش أنظمة, موثوقية المنتجات ذات مرتفع للغاية ، خدمة أكثر من 6000 العملاء

  • التجربة الريادية

    متحدثا عن المشاهير في برغر العالم شاك عن جدارة. ويقال أن هناك ثلاثة كنوز في نيويورك تمثال الحرية ، امباير ستيت شاك هامبورغ. ShakeShack كان اسمه في نيويورك برغر أفضل من نيويورك وحتى أوباما هو من المعجبين به. بغض النظر عن أين هو ، وحاز هذا الباب لا بد أن يكون طابور طويل. في كل مرة متجر جديد فتح المشجعين المحليين تبدأ تثير مشاعرهم. في عام 2001 ، وحاز كان صغير عربة بيع الكلاب الساخنة في ماديسون بارك. شيك شاك افتتح أول متجر لها في عام 2004 ذهب الجمهور في بورصة نيويورك في عام 2015. كيف برغر مطعم تطورت...

انقر لرؤية المزيد من التطبيقات المزيد من التطبيقات

فئة المنتج

أساسا لدينا 4 فئات ، واحدة لينة آلة الآيس كريم السلسلة ، التي تعتمد التكنولوجيا الأمريكية مع براءات الاختراع الثاني هو جلد سلسلة آلة, تصميم الراقية سلسلة متاجر مع نوعية مستقرة وتجاوز معدل قابل للتعديل من 0-300%. الثالث هو الصودا موزع سلسلة آلة الأساسية الغيار من الصف العلامات التجارية لضمان خدمة رفع. الرابع هو المطبخ سلسلة المعدات التي لديها خدمة أكثر من 6000 العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

  • آلة الآيس كريم
    آلة الآيس كريم

    لدينا آلة الآيس كريم تصميم المنطق هو دريفيد من البلدان مع التكنولوجيا المتقدمة في هذا المجال مثل إيطاليا والولايات المتحدة ، المكونات الأساسية مثل نظام التبريد و الخافق الجمعية أيضا المستوردة من العالم العلامة التجارية الشهيرة مثل هانيويل و Embraco ، وحققت العديد من براءات الاختراع. قشدة شعبية تتصدر الحلويات مثل فطيرة الآيس كريم والكعك. لدينا المهنية قشدة هذا تصميم سريع الطعام أو القهوة أو أي طعام أو شراب سلسلة متاجر قدرة 15g في الثانية.هو رئيس الوزراء آلة الخدمة الذاتية الحلوى المفاهيم. مع بسيط هو المستخدم-تصميم ودية ، فإنه يقلل إلى حد كبير تعقيدات كونه مشغل آلة. فإنه يعمل باستمرار على مدار اليوم ، تقدم للعملاء على نحو سلس ودسم المنتج مع كل وجبة.

    قراءة المزيد

  • الصودا موزع
    الصودا موزع

    المكونات الأساسية من الصودا موزع يتم استيرادها من الدول المتقدمة في هذا المجال مثل الولايات المتحدة الجسم كله مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، مدخل ومخرج أنابيب مصنوعة من المواد الغذائية الصف لضمان سلامة المشروبات

    قراءة المزيد

  • معدات المطبخ
    معدات المطبخ

    نحن نقدم حلا كاملا من النمط الغربي مطبخ,وقفة واحدة خدمات مخصصة وفقا لخصائص المطبخ و احتياجات العملاء.المنتج هو التوجه نحو السوق الراقية و مثالية سلسلة المتاجر أو غيرها الراقية للعملاء الذين لديهم متطلبات استقرار الإنتاج

    قراءة المزيد

انقر فوق لعرض المزيد من المنتجاتالمزيد من المنتجات

عنا

من نحن: Guangzhou Inidea Electric Appliance Co.,Ltd هو الصانع المهنية من معدات التموين تصميم دمج البحوث والتطوير والإنتاج والتركيب وخدمة ما بعد البيع. لدينا الحل الشامل من مطبخ والمعدات ، بما في ذلك ولكن لا تقتصر الفرن,المسافر,الصودا موزع ، دفئا مجلس الوزراء ، المعكرونة طباخ إلخ ، كما لدينا لينة آلة الآيس كريم والكريمة المخفوقة آلة. لدينا مزايا: يكون المصنع على مساحة 10000 متر مربع لإنتاج 14 الحديثة ورش العمل أكثر من 150 موظفا ، 10 المهنية ضمان الجودة 15 ضابطا من ضباط قوية R &D الموظفين مع تجربة غنية ، التركيز على إنتاج معدات المطابخ منذ عام 2011 ، خدموا أكثر من 6000 سلسلة متاجر. مهمتنا ، الرؤية والقيم على مدى العقود القليلة الماضية, الصين, العالم المصنع ، وقد وفرت المنتجات الغنية في مختلف مناطق العالم. ومع ذلك, لأسباب مختلفة, بعض المنتجات قد فشلت في تلبية احتياجات رفيع المستوى المستهلكين من حيث النوعية ، مما يؤدي إلى سمعة الصين. كمية معينة من الضرر. مع تحسين التصنيع في الصين قدرات إدارة المشاريع على مستوى تحسين الجودة و بناء العلامة التجارية لا مفر منه طريقة التصنيع الصينية.Inidea ، كما هو الحال دائما ، والتمسك مفهوم الجودة أولا ، وتوحيد المضي قدما وتشجيع الابتكار تتحمل مسؤولية رئيسية عن ارتفاع العلامات التجارية الوطنية ، تسعى العلامة التجارية بناء الطرق ، والسعي لخلق العلامات التجارية ذات الشهرة العالمية.

عنا الفيديو

لدينا مصنع

لدينا مصنع

دوك آلة الآيس كريم

دوك آلة الآيس كريم

لدينا فريق الإدارة

لدينا فريق الإدارة

لدينا فريق R&D

لدينا فريق R&D
آخر الأخبار

المنتجات الجديدة والترقيات أخبار أخرى

آسيا السياحي المرافق و الخدمات العامة المعرض عام 2020
2020/07/29 آسيا السياحي المرافق و الخدمات العامة المعرض عام 2020

معرض إشعار عزيزي العملاء ؛ ونحن سوف تشارك في آسيا المرافق السياحية &أمبير ؛ الخدمة العامة المعرض عام 2020. نيابة عن شركتنا, نحن بإخلاص نرحب بك ممثلو الشركة بزيارة معرضنا. لدينا معلومات عن هذا الحدث كما يلي : اسم المعرض : آسيا المرافق السياحية &أمبير ؛ الخدمة العامة عام 2020 التاريخ: Aug 3 rd أن Aug ...

آلة الآيس كريم جديدة مندوب مبيعات الإعلان
2020/07/24 آلة الآيس كريم جديدة مندوب مبيعات الإعلان

آلة الآيس كريم جديدة مندوب مبيعات الإعلان نحن سعداء للغاية accounce أن السيد . أحمد الحكمي سيكون لدينا مندوب مبيعات من دوك آلة الآيس كريم في السعودية العربية . السيد . أحمد الحكمي هو من ذوي الخبرة و هو indoubtiably شخص يمكنك الاعتماد عليه ! بعد التدريب لمدة ما يقرب من 2 أسابيع , وهو الآن جدا knlwled...

حضرنا تستضيف معرض ميلانو في إيطاليا
2020/06/03 حضرنا تستضيف معرض ميلانو في إيطاليا

Oct 18 ال --22 nd ,2019 ,حضرنا 41 الطبعة المضيفة ميلانو في إيطاليا ، زعيم العادلة في هو.Re.كاليفورنيا, Ca, الخدمات الغذائية, بيع بالتجزئة, التوزيع الشامل قناة الفندق الصناعات. فمن الوجهة المفضلة من أفضل اللاعبين على تقديم معاينة الابتكارات في تقنيات المواد الغذائية المعدات ، المنتجات الغذائية (المكو...

الآيس كريم مبيعات مجموعة الصيف مشتعلا
2020/06/05 الآيس كريم مبيعات مجموعة الصيف مشتعلا

نمو مزدوج الرقم في الصين من المرجح أن تستمر على الرغم من الوباء تأثير على القطاعات الأخرى كل الأشياء, إنها حلوة خالص الآيس كريم التي من المتوقع أن تبقى مبيعات حار في الصيف القادم حتى من غيرها من المواد الغذائية قطاعات السوق بكرة تحت تأثير COVID-19 الوباء.الأعمال التجارية الآيس كريم بالفعل جنت نمو مز...

ماكدونالدز الزيارات لتنفيذ التدقيق في المصنع الثانية
2020-06-02 ماكدونالدز الزيارات لتنفيذ التدقيق في المصنع الثانية

ماكدونالدز الزيارات لتنفيذ التدقيق في المصنع الثانية في حزيران / يونيه 2019 ، ماكدونالدز أجرى أول مصنع التدقيق نشاط الشركة للمرة الأولى. بعد الحذر والحكمة التقييم ، ماكدونالدز يعتقد أن الشركة استوفت شروط الجولة الأولى من التدقيق في المصنع وافق الثانية المراجعة.ارتفاع الصف الفريق سوف تجرى الجولة الثا...

الكرام العملاء
2020/06/28 الكرام العملاء "نمط الأخضر" عرض دوك آلة الآيس كريم في سلسلة متاجر

الكرام العملاء "نمط الأخضر" عرض دوك آلة الآيس كريم في سلسلة متاجر توافد الزبائن في خط لشراء الآيس كريم

شهادة

الإنتاج لدينا تراخيص و شهادات براءات الاختراع

شهادة الإنتاج
شهادة CE
شهادة براءة اختراع
الرخصة التجارية
ISO9000
إرسال رسالة

مرحبا بكم inidea, ونحن نركز على إنتاج لينة آلة الآيس كريم و معدات المطابخ منذ عام 2008 و تخدم أكثر من 6000 سلسلة متاجر,نرحب أن ترسل لنا رسالة حول المنتجات أو تبادل الخبرات

*
*
*

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 Guangzhou Inidea Electric Appliance Co.,Ltd.جميع الحقوق محفوظة. مدعوم من dyyseo.com

شبكة IPv6 دعم

شبكة IPv6 دعم

أعلى

إرسال رسالة

إرسال رسالة

    إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

Applications

Our products are widely used, including but not limited to Western-style restaurants, star hotel restaurants, fast-food chains, cool drinks shops, coffee shops, cinema ticket offices, convenience stores

  • DUK Soft ice cream machine used in Malaysia

    DUK ice cream machine get a warm reception in Malaysia market . These products have been contributing an outstanding sale and are superior to any similar product on the market due to their unique and popular designs, we are confident that it would benefit your sales . Our esteemed customer in Malaysia bought many ice cream machines from us and put them into their supermarkets .

  • Inidea kitchen equipment

    In the field of kitchen equipment, Inidea appliance can provide overall solutions, design and customize according to customer requirements, meet the special needs of different customers. Based on strong research and development capabilities and quality inspection systems, the reliability of related products is extremely high, and have service more than 6000 customers On May 28, 2020, Premier Li Keqiang attended the press conference and answered questions from Chinese and foreign reporters. He sa...

  • Entrepreneurial experience

    Shake Shack,Celebrities in the burger world It is said that there are three treasures in New York, the Statue of Liberty, the Empire State Building and the Shake Shack Hamburg. ShakeShack was named New York's best burger by New York, and even Obama is a fan of it. No matter where the it is, Shake Shack's door is bound to have a long queue. Every time the new shop is opened, local fans begin to arouse their emotions. In 2001, Shake Shack was just a small cart selling hot dogs in Ma...

Click To See More Applications More Applications

Product Category

Mainly we have 4 categories, one is soft ice cream machine series,which adopt American technology with our own patents, second is Whipped machine series, design for high-end chain stores with stable quality and Overrun rate is ajustable from 0-300%. Third is soda dispenser machine series, the core spare parts are from world-grade brands to ensure the service lift. The forth is kitchen equipment series, which Have service more than 6000 customers all over the world.

  • Ice cream machine
    Ice cream machine

    Our ice cream machine design logic is drived from the Countries with advanced technology in this field such as Italy and united states,the core Components such as refrigeration system and beater assembly are also imported from world famous brand such as Honeywell and Embraco, and Achieved multiple patents. Whipped cream is a popular topping for desserts such as pie, ice cream, cupcakes. Our Professional whipped cream that design for fast food,coffee or any food and drink chain stores, the capacity is 15g per second.It is the premier machine for self-serve dessert concepts. With a simple, user-friendly design, it greatly reduces the complexities of being a machine operator. It runs consistently throughout the day, offering customers a smooth and creamy product with every serving.

    Read More

  • Soda dispenser
    Soda dispenser

    The core components of our soda dispenser are imported from advanced countries in this field, such as the United States, the whole body is made of stainless steel, and the inlet and outlet pipes are all made of food-grade materials to ensure the safety of drinks

    Read More

  • kitchen equipment
    kitchen equipment

    We provide a complete solution of Western-style kitchen,one-stop customized services according to the characteristics of kitchen and needs of customers.The product is oriented towards high-end market and perfect for chain stores or other high-end customers who have requirements of stability of production

    Read More

Click To View More ProductsMore Products

About us

Customization is welcome! Who we are: Guangzhou Inidea Electric Appliance Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of high-end catering equipment integrating design, research, development, production, installation and after-sales. we have overall solution of kitchen equipment, including but not limited oven,flyer,soda dispenser, warmer cabinet,pasta cooker ect, also we have soft ice cream machine and whipped cream machine. Our advantages: The factory have an area of 10000 square meters for production, 14 modern workshops ,over 150 staff,10 professional Quality Assurance Officers ,15 powerful R & D personnel with rich experience,Focus on the production of kitchen equipment since 2011, have Served more than 6000 chain stores. Our mission, vision,values Over the past few decades, China, as the world's factory, has provided rich products for various regions of the world. However, due to various reasons, some products have failed to meet the needs of high-level consumers in terms of quality, leading to the reputation of China.  A certain amount of damage.  With the improvement of China's manufacturing capabilities and enterprise management level, improving quality and brand building is an inevitable way for Chinese manufacturing.Inidea will, as always, adhere to the concept of quality first, unite and forge ahead, encourage innovation, assume the major responsibility of the rise of national brands, seek the brand building road, and strive to create internationally renowned brands.

About us video

Our factory

Our factory

Duk ice cream machine

Duk ice cream machine

Our team and management

Our team and management

Our R&D team

Our R&D team
Latest News

New products,promotions,other news

Asia Tourist Facilities & Public Service Exhibition 2020
2020/07/29 Asia Tourist Facilities & Public Service Exhibition 2020

Exhibition Notice Dear valued customers; We will participate in the Asia Tourist Facilities & Public Service Exhibition 2020. On behalf of our company, we sincerely welcome you and your company representatives to visit our booth. Our information about the event is as follows : Exhibition name : ...

Ice Cream Machine New Sales Representative Announcement
2020/07/24 Ice Cream Machine New Sales Representative Announcement

Ice Cream Machine New Sales Representative Announcement We are extremely pleased to accounce that Mr .AHMED HAKAMI  will be our sales representative of DUK ice cream machine in Saudi Arabic . Mr .AHMED HAKAMI is experienced and is indoubtiably a person you can count on ! After training for near...

We attended Host Milano Fair in Italy
2020/06/03 We attended Host Milano Fair in Italy

Oct 18th --22nd ,2019 ,We attended the 41st edition of Host Milano in Italy, a leader fair in the Ho.Re.Ca, food service, retail, mass distribution channel and hotel industries. It  is the favourite destination of top players for offering a preview of innovations in technologies ...

Ice cream sales to set summer afire
2020/06/05 Ice cream sales to set summer afire

Double-digit growth in China likely to continue despite epidemic impact on other sectors Of all things, it's the sweet, solid ice cream that is expected to keep sales hot in the upcoming summer even as other food market segments reel under the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic.The ice cream business h...

McDonald's visits to carry out the second factory audit
2020-06-02 McDonald's visits to carry out the second factory audit

McDonald's visits to carry out the second factory audit In June 2019, McDonald's conducted the first factory audit activity for our company for the first time. After careful and prudent evaluation, McDonald believed that our company met the terms of the first round of factory audit and approved...

Our esteemed customer
2020/06/28 Our esteemed customer

Our esteemed customer "Green Style" introduced DUK ice cream machine into their chain stores Customers flocked in line to buy ice cream

Certificate

Our  production licenses and patent certificates

Certificate of production
Certificate of CE
Certificate of patent
Business license
ISO9000
Send a Message

Welcome to inidea, We focus on the production of soft ice cream machine and kitchen equipment since 2008 and Serving more than 6000 chain stores,welcome to send us message about products or experience sharing

*
*
*

Copyright © 2020 Guangzhou Inidea Electric Appliance Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

IPv6 network supported

IPv6 network supported

top

Send A Message

Send A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.